Term Dates

 

Term dates for 2016/17 and 2017/18

Term 2016/2017 2017/2018
  Start End Start End

Autumn Term

Mon 5th Sept 2016

Fri 21st Oct 2016

Mon 4th Sept 2017 

(INSET)

Fri 20th Oct 2017 

(INSET)

Half term

Mon 24th Oct 2016

Fri 28th Oct 2016

Mon 23rd Oct 2017 

Fri 27th Oct 2017 

 

Mon 31st Oct 2016

Wed 21st Dec 2016

Mon 30th Oct 2017 

 Wed 20th Dec 2017

 

Spring Term

Tues 3rd Jan 2017

Fri 10th Feb 2017

Wed 3rd Jan 2018 

(INSET)

Fri 9th Feb 2018 

Half term

Mon 13th Feb 2017

Fri 17th Feb 2017

Mon 12th Feb 2018 

Fri 16th Feb 2018 

 

Mon 2oth Feb 2017

Fri 31st March 2017

Mon 19th Feb 2018 

Thurs 29th March 2018 

Summer Term

Tues 18th April 2017

 

Fri 26th May 2017

 

Mon 16th April 2018 

 Fri 25th May 2018

(INSET)

Half term

Mon 29th May 2017

Fri 2nd June 2017

Mon 28th May 2018 

Fri 1st June 2018 

 

Mon 5th June 2017

Fri 21st July 2017

Mon 4th June 2018 

Mon 23rd July 2018 

(INSET)

 

INSET DAYS 

2016/2017

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

 

2017/2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018