Governing Body

In common with all schools in the UK, All Saints' Benhilton is managed by a team of elected and appointed governors, each of whom bring their singular experience and expertise together to help make our school the success it is. More information about Parental Contribution can be found here.

This section of our website is used to store the information required by law. In particular you may be interested in our policies, each of which is reviewed regularly. If you are interested in standing for election as a school governor, please feel free to contact the Chair of the governing body for more information on when the next elections will take place.

A list of governors follows:

  •  Foundation Governors

  • staff Mr. M. Rowland

  • staff Mrs J. Jones
    Vice-Chair / S.D.B.E.

  • staff Mr Steve Arnold

  • staff Mr S. Collinson

  • staff Pauline Hughes

  • staff Mrs J. Woolley

  • staff Mrs M. Southgate

  • staff Mr M. White

  •  Local Education Authority Governor

  • staff Mrs M. Heron

  •  Parent Governors

  • staff Ben Cloves

  • staff John Farrer

  • staff David Williams

  •  Staff Governor

  • staff Mrs J. Collingwood

  •  Associate Governor

  • staff Mr. M. Munro

  • staff Mrs Dominique Pink

  •  Co-opted Governors

  • staff Caryl Jones

  • staff Mrs K. Stanley-Bristowe

  •  Ex Officio Governors

  • staff Mrs J. Whelan-Cox

  • staff Mr P. Harnden
    Priest in Charge