Term Dates

 Academic Year 2018-2019

Term

Starts

Finishes

Autumn 1

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 19th   October 2018

Half Term

Monday 22nd October

2018

Friday 26th  October 2018

Autumn 2

Monday 29th  October

2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Spring 1

Monday 7th  January 2019

Friday 15th  February 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019

 

Friday 22nd  February

2019

Spring 2

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th  April 2019

Easter Holiday

Summer 1

Tuesday 23rd   April 2019

Friday 24th  May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th  May 2019

Friday 31st  May 2019

Summer 2

Monday 3rd  June 2019

Tuesday 23rd  July 2019

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 24th  July - Friday 30th   August 2019

 

 

Other Dates

                             INSET Days: 2018/2019                             

                                                    Mon 3rd September 2018                                                 

                                 Friday 19th October 2018                              

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Open Days:

Tuesday 9th October, 10am

Wednesday 31st October, 9:45am

 

 

 

All Saints Benhilton

All Saints Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3DA

www.allsaintsbenhilton.org.uk

office@allsaintsbenhilton.org.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 8644 6492

Headteacher: Mrs Justine Whelan-Cox