Our Staff

  • Senior Leadership Team

  • Mrs K. Stanley-Bristowe

  • Mrs L. Craven

    Key Stage 1 Leader & Maths Subject Lead
  • Ms J. Farley

    Acting Assistant Headteacher, Upper Key Stage 2 Leader and English Subject Lead
  • Mrs E. Murton

    Early Years Lead, R.E. & Spirituality Subject Lead
  • Ms K. Verge

    Lower Key Stage 2 & Educational Project Lead (Assistant Head)
  • Foundation Stage Teaching Staff

  • Miss C. Coburn

    EAL Lead
  • Miss J English

    Library Lead
  • Mrs E. Murton

    Early Years Lead, R.E. & Spirituality Subject Lead
  • Mrs M. Pritchard

    Displays Lead
  • Miss M. Shine

    P.S.H.E. Subject Lead
  • KS1 Teaching Staff

  • Miss J. Boucher

  • Miss E. Cahill

    Design & Technology Subject Lead
  • Miss M. Harrison

  • Miss N. Hands-Heart

    Maths Subject Lead
  • Mrs P. Murray

    P.S.H.E. Subject Lead
  • KS2 Teaching Staff

  • Miss N. Brown

    P.S.H.E. & Restorative Behaviour Subject Lead
  • Ms N. French

    Humanities Subject Lead
  • Ms J. Farley

    Key Stage 2 Leader & English Subject Lead
  • Miss V. Harrington

    Art & Design Subject Lead
  • Mr L. Higgins

    M.F.L. Subject Lead
  • Mrs V. Lupoli

    Computing & Curriculum Subject Lead
  • Mr L. Owens

    R.E., Spirituality, Mental Health & Emotional Wellbeing Subject Lead
  • Miss E. Reynolds

    English Subject Lead
  • Mrs C. Webb

    Science Subject Lead
  • Miss S. Windett

    Music Subject Lead
  • Specialist Provision/P.P.A. Cover

  • Mr J. Belardini

    SENCO/Inclusion Manager
  • Mrs R. Hayward

    P.E. Subject Lead
  • Ms C.Hoyle

    Family Liaison Practitioner
  • Teaching Assistants

  • Ms B. Alves-Zerener

    ELSA Practitioner
  • Mrs R. Arnold

  • Mrs J. Barrett

    H.L.T.A./ELSA Practitioner
  • Mrs S. Carguillo

  • Miss J. Craig

    Nurture Group/ELSA Practitioner
  • Mrs C. Green

  • Mrs J. Hautot

  • Mrs R. Jennison

  • Mrs M. Leaver

  • Mrs J. Mahmood

  • Mrs C. Marriott

  • Mrs C. Munro

  • Ms R. Payne

  • Mrs K. Potter

  • Mrs L. Rhodes

  • Ms R. Solly

  • Mrs M. Southgate

  • Mrs T. Strange

  • Mrs S. Tinniswood

  • Mrs B. Walter

  • Administration Staff

  • Mr G. Martin

    School Business Manager
  • Mrs K. Butler

    School Administration
  • Mrs P. Grady

    School Administration
  • Mrs V. Watts

    School Administration
  • Mrs J. Barrett

    School Administration & Clerk to the Governors
  • Site Staff-

  • Mrs L. Soames

    Site Manager
  • Mr B. Marden

    Site Maintenance Officer
  • Ms L. Ntiamoah

    Site Maintenance Officer
  • Mrs Y. Semenova

    Site Maintenance Officer
  • Midday Supervisors

  • Mrs B. Alves Zerener

  • Mrs S. Barham

  • Mrs S. Carguillo

  • Miss J. Craig

  • Ms M. Klimczak

  • Mrs L. Manning

  • Mrs A. Siu

  • Mrs L. Soames

  • Mrs S. Tinniswood

  • Mrs Z. Turner

  • Catering Staff

  • Mrs A. Ellis

  • Mrs K. Manning

  • Mrs G. Vyas

  • Chair of Governors

  • Mrs J. Jones

  • Chair of ASB School Association

  • Nikki De Bruin and Katie Glass

    ASBSA Chairpersons

Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Isaiah 41:10